White (misty) Mountains

July 21, 2013

Hello, loves.

A little late updating these pictures…but it’s cool because I climbed a mountain. This gallery is sort of a photo journal of my trip to the White Mountains, where I climbed Mount Jefferson and spared with a dragon. True story.

The friends I went with let me choose their nicknames…so I went with Aussie Battler, Hot-Rod, and Princess Moon Fire. They will learn not to let me pick. ❤

 

What will my next adventure be?

To Be Continued

Leave a Reply

