Surprise Convention!

August 5, 2012

So I forgot to post the exciting news I talked about in my last entry! Silly me. The news was that I’d be teaching an Anime Aerobics class this past weekend at Otakuthon in Montreal!!! Woooo!!!

I’m finally back from three days of solid awesomeness and I’m ready for a nap! I promise to post about my epic adventure soon…but for now I will simply leave you with a quote:

“We shouldn’t worry about being able to achieve our dreams, as long as we have the desire to do it!” –Coby (One Piece)

P.S. A big hello to the people I met at Otakuthon who happen to read this!!!

Leave a Reply

